After four years of on and off writing this blog, I have decided to move it over to www.purplecamera.co.uk.

All of the posts I have written previously will remain here as well as being posted on the Purple Camera site but for those who are interested in seeing me complete my 365 Challenge or want to read any other posts I write in the future, they will posted there.

pcm-header-less-fucking-big

Purple Camera Media is a film production company which was formed at University by myself and a few like minded individuals. Since graduating we have made several short films and are currently editing another, whilst there are also plans to create two feature films.

We recently discovered that each of the members of Purple Camera was writing a separate blog and therefore it makes sense to combine them all in one place where people can also access our videos and other content. I hope that you come check it out for some exciting content that not only I, but the other talented writers are consistently creating.

DCIM112GOPRO

Thank you for reading this blog.

Jacob

www.purplecamera.co.uk